Staff Directory

Robert Donald
Executive Director
613-727-8272 ext.222
rdonald@avaerocouncil.ca

Theresa Davis-Woodhouse
Director of Project Management
613-727-8272 ext. 247
tdaviswoodhouse@avaerocouncil.ca

Philip Sims
Director of Program Development and Corporate Relations
613-727-8272 ext. 259
psims@avaerocouncil.ca

Sohini Famili
Coordinator, Skills Development & Partnerships
613-727-8272 ext. 232
sfamili@avaerocouncil.ca

Kethy Sosso-Kolle
Coordinator, Training and Skills Development
613-727-8272 ext. 261
ksossokolle@avaerocouncil.ca

Leslie Hogan
Project Manager
613-727-8272 ext. 225
lhogan@avaerocouncil.ca

Mike Doiron
Atlantic and Quebec CCAA Representative
1-506-227-0141
mdoiron@avaerocouncil.ca

Peter Boniface
Manitoba, Saskatchewan and North West Territories CCAA Representative
1-306-420-6220
pboniface@avaerocouncil.ca

Michelle Wallmer
British Columbia and Alberta CCAA Representative
1-604-845-1713
mwallmer@avaerocouncil.ca